News: RIVERSIDE launch “The Same River” live-video!

News: RIVERSIDE launch “The Same River” live-video!

📁 News 🕔12.Februar 2021
News: RIVERSIDE launch “The Same River” live-video!

Polish progressive rock masters RIVERSIDE are releasing their legendary “Out Of Myself” debut-album from 2003 for the first time ever via InsideOutMusic worldwide (Outside of Poland!) today.

In order to promote the much overdue re-issue and at the same time remind about the recent “Lost’n’Found – Live in Tilburg” release, the live-version of “The Same River” – the epic opening track of “Out Of Myself” – from said retrospective live-album is being launched today.


“Out Of Myself” is available as Special Edition CD Digipak & Sticker and as LP on 180g vinyl, with the entire album on CD as bonus. This re-issue comes with artwork by Travis Smith (Opeth, Devin Townsend, Psychotic Waltz, etc.) and its vinyl version was re-mastered by Dan Swanö / Unisound (Katatonia, Opeth, Nightingale, etc.).

Here is the track-listing for RIVERSIDE’s “Out Of Myself”:
1. The Same River (12:02)
2. Out Of Myself (03:43)
3. I Believe (04:14)
4. Reality Dream (06:15)
5. Loose Heart (04:50)
6. Reality Dream II (04:45)
7. In Two Minds (04:38)
8. The Curtain Falls (07:59)
9. OK (04:47)

Quelle/Copyright: Head of PR

Diesen Artikel in einem Sozialen Netzwerk teilen