News: ME AND THAT MAN – Listeninig Party of the new album on YouTube !!!

News: ME AND THAT MAN – Listeninig Party of the new album on YouTube !!!

📁 News 🕔27.März 2020
News: ME AND THAT MAN – Listeninig Party of the new album on YouTube !!!

Join ME AND THAT MAN and Napalm Records on YouTube for the first ever live stream of ‚New Man, New Songs, Same Shit, Vol 1‘!
Enjoy the music, join Nergal in chat and make the most of staying in…

Tune in here: https://bit.ly/2WNsuC6

Friday 27th March, 8pm CET / 7pm GMT / 3pm EST

Quelle: Napalm Records/MeAndThatMan

Diesen Artikel in einem Sozialen Netzwerk teilen